rsvp talk show with giselle tongi and dr. tess mauricio | the filipino channel
RSVP With Dr. Tess:: Latest Episode Clip!

RSVP with Dr. Tess - TV Schedule Starting June 24th, 2012

August 5, 2012 and August 12, 2012:

Pacific Daylight Time / Vancouver: 6:10pm, Sunday

Mountain Daylight Time / Calgary: 7:10pm, Sunday

Central Daylight Time / Winnipeg: 8:10pm, Sunday

Eastern Daylight Time / Toronto: 9:10pm, Sunday

Hawaii: 3:10pm, Sunday

August 19, 2012 and August 26, 2012:
Pacific Daylight Time / Vancouver: 7:35pm, Sunday
Mountain Daylight Time / Calgary: 8:35pm, Sunday
Central Daylight Time / Winnipeg: 9:35pm, Sunday
Eastern Daylight Time / Toronto: 10:35pm, Sunday
Hawaii: 4:35pm, Sunday

 

RSVP With Dr. Tess Press Release
rsvp talk show on social media
beauty across borders - blog